0845 270 1277
sales@turbervilles.co.uk

Ben Purcell

Ben Purcell

Estate Agency Manager

Telephone 01895 231311

Facsimile 01895 256527

Email ben.purcell@turbervilles.co.uk

11 Crescent Parade, Long Lane, Hillingdon, UB10 0LG

Conor Andrews

Conor Andrews

Lettings Manager

Telephone 01895 201711

Facsimile 01895 201707

Email conor.andrews@turbervilles.co.uk

Hill House, 118 High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 1JT

Anna Joyce

Sales Advisor

Estate Agents

Telephone 01895 231311 

Facsimile 01895 256527

Email anna.joyce@turbervilles.co.uk

11 Crescent Parade, Long Lane, Hillingdon, UB10 0LG

James Cheal

James Cheal

Sales Manager

Estate Agents

Telephone 01895 231311 

Facsimile 01895 256527

Email james.cheal@turbervilles.co.uk

11 Crescent Parade, Long Lane, Hillingdon, UB10 0LG

Manveer Basran

Manveer Basran

Administrator • Estate Agents

Telephone 01895 201714

Facsimile 01895 201707

Email manveer.basran@turbervilles.co.uk

Hill House, 118 High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 1JT

Liam Osborne

Liam Osborne

Senior Lettings Advisor • Estate Agents

Telephone 01895 201712

Facsimile 01895 201707

Email liam.osborne@turbervilles.co.uk

Hill House, 118 High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 1JT

Luke Rogers

Luke Rogers

Sales Advisor

Telephone 01895 231311

Facsimile 01895 256527

Email Luke.rogers@turbervilles.co.uk

11 Crescent Parade, Long Lane, Hillingdon, UB10 0LG

Visit Us

Crossrail Identifying Opportunities

If you’ve spent any time in London over the last few years you will have certainly noticed the dramatic changes and investment being made in the London underground extension programme, as Crossrail takes shape.

Read More...

Rental income – tax relief for furnishings

The way in which tax relief is given for the cost of replacing furnishings in rental properties is changing with effect from 6 April 2016 and careful planning can increase the tax relief you are entitled to.

Read More...

Can residential park owners charge electricity administration charges?

The issue of whether a residential park owner can lawfully charge residents the cost of “administration” in respect of their electricity supply continues to come before the Tribunal, despite a recent Upper Tribunal decision ruling on this point.

Read More...